Arizona State Board of Pharmacy Requirements

30 hours pharmacy continuing education must be completed by November 1 of even or odd numbered years depending on the year you were licensed. 3 hours of Pharmacy Law continuing education required.

ACPE-approved courses for Pharmacy Technicians end in the letter “T”. ACPE-approved courses pharmacists (only) end in the letter “P”.  Courses ending in the letter “P” cannot be used to meet pharmacy technician CE requirements.

Home study permitted if approved by the ACPE.

For more information visit the Arizona State Board of Pharmacy